Change Advisory Board Membership

Revision Date - 7/14/2022

Change Advisory Board

Institution	Member	Delegate(s)
Connecticut State Community College		Skye Cohen, Jeremy Espeseth, Flora Long,
Capital-East (Region 1)	Annie Scott	Jacqueline Church
Connecticut State Community College		
North-West (Region 2)	Neph Villaneuva	Rick Coutant, Charles Knurek
Connecticut State Community College		
Shoreline-West (Region 3)	Larry Salay	Wyatt Bissell, Bruce Bomely
Charter Oak State College	Matt Pickering	William Burnes
Central Connecticut State University	Sean McNickle	Charles Greene, Rick Johnson
Eastern Connecticut State University	Steve Nelson	Andrew Johnson, Steve Dupont
Southern Connecticut State University	Vu Trieu	Edward May, John Jaser
Western Connecticut State University	Rich Parmalee	Ethal Rollins, Patty O'Neill
CSCU System Office	Tim Hilbie *CM	Joe Priester, Sherry Pesino

^{*}CM – appointed by CSCU CIO as the Change Manager.

Emergency CAB

CSCU System CIO – Tim Hilbie (CIO delegate)